Experience More...

 

Newsletter Signup

Sign-up for the Experience Grand Rapids newsletter.

Online Visitor's Guide

2014 Visitor Guide Cover

Chock-full of information to help you plan your trip... more


Grand Rapids Insider

Grand Rapids Insider

view all posts
Photo Courtesy of Lyndsay Israel

Pick Your Patio: Grand Rapids Offers Plenty of Outdoor Eating Spaces!

Everyone knows that summer flies by, so make sure you make it count.  Move the eating, drinking and being merry to a patio near you!  Recently, the Michigan laws regarding patio construction have been...more

Posted July 3, 2014

 

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? We want to hear them all - about Grand Rapids, the Experience GR Team, our web site, you name it!

 

CTA logo

 

We are proud that all Experience Grand Rapids Staff are Certified Tourism Ambassadors.

Use the list below to locate the appropriate contact person, or call/email our office at:

171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 459-8287
(800) 678-9859
Fax: (616) 459-7291
VisitUs@ExperienceGR.com

Staff can be emailed directly by using first initial last name [at] ExperienceGR.com or simply copy the email and paste into your send field of your email.

Staff Listing


Administration

 Doug Small - Thumbnail

 Doug Small, CTA | President | DSmall@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3541

 Dan Jonkman Thumbnail

Dan Jonkman, CTA | Director of Finance & Administration | DJonkman@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3548

 Kim Young - Thumbnail

Kim Young, CTA | Director of Technology & Business Systems | KYoung@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3555

 Carol Campbell - Thumbnail

Carol Campbell, CTA | Business & Accounting Associate | CCampbell@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3572

Sales & Services

 Tom Bennett Thumbnail

Tom Bennett, CTA | Vice President of Sales & Services |TBennett@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3544

 Mary Manier - Thumbnail

 Mary Manier, CTP, CTA | Director of Sales | MManier@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3554

 Bob Snyders - Thumbnail

 Bob Snyders, CTA | National Sales Director | BSnyders@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3546

 Heidi Schmitt - Thumbnail

Heidi Schmitt, CTA | Director of State Accounts | HSchmitt@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3557

 Nichole Steele Thumbnail

 Nichole Steele, CTA | National Sales Director | NSteele@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3547

 Nancy Ruppert - Thumbnail

 Nancy Ruppert, CTA | Convention Development Manager | NRuppert@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3549

 Marlene Bushouse - Thumbnail

  Marlene Bushouse, CTA | Sales / IT Coordinator | MBushouse@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3551

 Kim Rangel - Thumbnail

 Kim Rangel, CMP, CTA | Event Manager | KRangel@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3543

 Krystal Klaas icon

Krystal Kirby, CMP, CTA | Event Manager | KKirby@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3573

 Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson, CMP, GMS, CTA | Convention Services Manager | TNelson@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3556

 Andie Newcomer - Thumbnail

Andie Newcomer, CMP, GMS, CTA | Convention Services Manager | ANewcomer@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3559

 Nina Fox

Nina Fox, CTA | Convention Services Specialist | NFox@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3540

  Marketing

 Janet Korn - Thumbnail

 Janet Korn, CTA | Senior Vice President | JKorn@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3545

 Andrea Robyns - Thumbnail

 Andrea Robyns, CTA | Interactive Web & Design Manager  | ARobyns@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3550

 Kelly McGrail - Thumbnail

 Kelly McGrail, CTA | Marketing Content Manager | KMcGrail@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3558

 Emily Capron - thumbnail

 Emily Capron, CTA | Community Event & PR Manager | ECapron@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3577

 Lisa Verhil icon  

 Lisa Verhil, CTA | Visitor Services Manager | LVerhil@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3578

 Karolina Haines icon

 Karolina Haines, CTA | Marketing Manager | KHaines@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3571

Kate Herron Thumbnail

Kate Herron, CTA | Community Development Manager | KHerron@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3552

 Grace Gietzen icon

Grace Gietzen, CTA | Visitor Concierge | GGietzen@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3542

 Airport Visitor Information Center

Lisa Verhil icon

 Lisa Verhil, CTA | Visitor Services Manager | LVerhil@ExperienceGR.com | (616) 233-3578

 

 Information Desk | (616) 233-6076