New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

Van Andel Arena Culture Pass Offer

Please show your Culture Pass at the DeVos Place or Van Andel Arena box offices during regular business hours to save on tickets 
to the DeVos Performance Hall and Van Andel Arena events listed below.  
Box office hours are Monday through Friday, 10 AM - 6 PM.

 

Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker

Culture Pass holders can save 20% per ticket

 

Friday, December 9 @ 7:30PM

Saturday, December 10 @ 2PM and 7:30PM

Sunday, December 11 @ 2PM

 

Friday, December 16 @ 7:30PM

Saturday, December 17 @ 2PM and 7:30PM

Sunday, December 18 @ 2PM

 

Deadline to purchase tickets: ONE Week prior to show date 


2016 Grand Rapids International Wine, Beer and Food Festival

 DeVos Place Convention Center

Thursday, November 17, 2016      5PM – 10PM

Friday, November 18, 2016      4PM – 10PM

Saturday, November 19, 20156     12PM – 10PM

 

REGULAR PRICE ONE DAY PASS (ADVANCE): $15

CULTURE PASS ONE DAY PASS: $12

 

Deadline to purchase is November 10, 2016


Shen  Yun Performing Arts 2017

Tuesday, January 24 @ 7:30PM

Wednesday, January 25 @ 2PM and 7:30PM

 

Save 10% PER TICKET with your Culture pass

Regular: $122.50, $102.50, $9.50, $82.50, $72.50

Culture Pass: $110.50, $92.50, $83.50, $74.50, $65.50

 

Deadline to purchase tickets is January 18, 2017 

 


  All dates, times, prices and artists subject to change

Van Andel Arena

  • 130 W. Fulton St.
  • Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • (616) 742-6600
  • Learn more ›