Dynamic Variation:
New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

Contact Us

Use the list below to locate the appropriate contact person, or call/email our office at: 

171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 545
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 258-7388 (877) VISIT GR
VisitUs@ExperienceGR.com

Due to the Governor's Stay Home, Stay Safe. order, our office is currently closed. Our team is following safety guidelines and will continue to work from remote locations. 

Staff can be emailed directly by using first initial last name [at] ExperienceGR.com.

Staff Listings

Leadership Team

Doug Small, CTA

President
DSmall@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3541

Learn More ›
Janet Korn, CTA

Senior Vice President
JKorn@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3545

Learn More ›
Dan Jonkman, CTA

Vice President of Finance & Administration
DJonkman@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3548

Learn More ›
Mary Manier, CTP, CTA

Director of Sales
MManier@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3554

Learn More ›
Angela Nelson, CTA

Vice President of Multicultural Business Development
ANelson@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3568

Learn More ›
Kim Young, CTA

Vice President of Information Systems
KYoung@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3555

Learn More ›

 

 

Carol Campbell, CTA

Accounting Manager
CCampbell@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3572

Learn More ›
Laura Edgington, CTA

Marketing & Social Media Manager
LEdgington@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3571

Learn More ›
Abby Jefferson, CTA

Executive Coordinator
AJefferson@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3552

Learn More ›
Kate Lieto, CTA

Director of Marketing
KLieto@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3553

Learn More ›
Tim Nelson, CMP, CTA

Director of Convention Services
TNelson@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3556

Learn More ›
Andie Newcomer, CMP, GMS, CTA

Director of Events
ANewcomer@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3559

Learn More ›
Andrea Robyns, CTA

Marketing Technology Director
ARobyns@experiencegr.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3550

Learn More ›

Due to the financial challenges presented by the COVID-19 pandemic, Experience Grand Rapids has had to make the difficult decision to place some staff on furlough. While working with a reduced staff, we continue to serve our hospitality community. The team members above can be reached via phone or email.

Board of Directors

Thank you to our Board of Directors that share their passion for Grand Rapids.

Learn More ›