Dynamic Variation:
New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›
Dynamic Variation:

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? We want to hear them all - about Grand Rapids, the Experience GR Team, our web site, you name it! 

Use the list below to locate the appropriate contact person, or call/email our office at: 

171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 545
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 258-7388 (877) VISIT GR  Fax: (616) 459-7291
VisitUs@ExperienceGR.com

Staff can be emailed directly by using first initial last name [at] ExperienceGR.com or simply copy the email and paste into your send field of your email.

Staff Listings

Administration

Doug Small, CTA

President
DSmall@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3541

Learn More ›
Abby Jefferson, CTA

Executive Coordinator
AJefferson@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3552

Learn More ›
Kim Young, CTA

Vice President of Information Systems
KYoung@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3555

Learn More ›
Dan Jonkman, CTA

Vice President of Finance & Administration
DJonkman@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3548

Learn More ›
Angela Nelson, CTA

Vice President of Multicultural Business Development
ANelson@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3568

Learn More ›
Carol Campbell, CTA

Accounting Manager
CCampbell@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3572

Learn More ›
Ashley Gechoff, CTA

Executive Assistant
AGechoff@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3565

Learn More ›
Dan Kyle, CTA

Systems Administrator
DKyle@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3551

Learn More ›

Sales & Services

Tom Bennett, CTA

Vice President of Sales & Services
TBennett@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3544

Learn More ›
Mary Manier, CTP, CTA

Director of Sales
MManier@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3554

Learn More ›
Heidi Schmitt, GMS, CTA

Director of State Accounts
HSchmitt@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3557

Learn More ›
Nichole Steele, CTA

National Sales Manager
NSteele@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3547

Learn More ›
Kelsey Helstowski, CTA

National Sales Manager
KHelstowski@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3546

Learn More ›
Leslie Hastings, CHSP, CASE

National Sales Manager
LHastings@ExperienceGR.com
(703) 469-1784

Learn More ›
Nancy Ruppert, CTA

Convention Development Manager
NRuppert@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3549

Learn More ›
Dave Nitkiewicz, CTA

Specialty Markets Sales Manager
DNitkiewicz@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3574

Learn More ›
Marlene Bushouse, CTA

Senior Sales Administrator
MBushouse@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388

Learn More ›
Andie Newcomer, CMP, GMS, CTA

Director of Events
ANewcomer@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3559

Learn More ›
Jackie Stone, CMP, CTA

Events Manager
JStone@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3573

Learn More ›
Maria Liddil, CMP, CTA

Events Specialist
MLiddil@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3575

Learn More ›
Tim Nelson, CMP, CTA

Director of Convention Services
TNelson@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3556

Learn More ›
Brandy McCallum-Martin, CTA

Convention Services Manager
BMcCallum@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 Ext. 3543

Learn More ›

Marketing

Janet Korn, CTA

Senior Vice President
JKorn@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3545

Learn More ›
Kate Lieto, CTA

Director of Marketing
KLieto@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3553

Learn More ›
Andrea Robyns, CTA

Marketing Technology Director
ARobyns@experiencegr.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3550

Learn More ›
Laura Edgington, CTA

Marketing & Social Media Manager
LEdgington@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3571

Learn More ›
Lisa Verhil, CTA

Visitor Services Manager
LVerhil@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3578

Learn More ›
Kelly Messerly, CTA

Marketing Content Manager
KMesserly@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3558

Learn More ›
Stephanie Bradley, CTA

Public Relations Manager
SBradley@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3577

Learn More ›
Jack Stanley, CTA

Video and Digital Content Creator
JStanley@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3567

Learn More ›
Ronda Garmon, CTA

Visitor Concierge
RGarmon@ExperienceGR.com (616) 258-7388 ext. 3542

Learn More ›

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Thank you to our Board of Directors that share their passion for Grand Rapids.

Learn More ›