New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

Broadway Grand Rapids: Hamilton 2022

  • Dates:  February 8, 2022
    February 9, 2022
    February 10, 2022
    February 11, 2022
    February 12, 2022
    February 13, 2022
    February 14, 2022
    February 15, 2022
    February 16, 2022
    February 17, 2022
    February 18, 2022
    February 19, 2022
    February 20, 2022
  • Next Occurrence Feb 8, 2022
  • Times:  Starts at 7:30 PM
  • Venue:   Broadway Grand Rapids
    122 Lyon St. NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • Phone:  (616) 235-6285
  • Category:  Theatre/Performing Arts
View Map

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

Age Recommendation: Recommended for ages 10 and up. Please note: there is some strong language.

PERFORMANCES

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 7:00pm

Broadway Grand Rapids: Hamilton 2022