New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

Gordon Lightfoot

After 50 years of hit song making and international album sales well into the multi-millions, it's safe to say that esteemed singer-songwriter and musician Gordon Lightfoot resides with some very exclusive company atop the list of all-time greats. His song catalog is incredibly vast and includes such immortals as "Early Morning Rain," "If You Could Read My Mind," "Carefree Highway," "Sundown," "(That's What You Get) For Lovin Me," "The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald," "Cold On The Shoulder," "Canadian Railroad Trilogy," "Ribbon Of Darkness," "Beautiful," "Song For A Winter's Night," "Shadows," "Rainy Day People," "Did She Mention My Name," and "Summertime Dream" to name just a few. 


But 2017 is special for the legendary artist who continues his cross-country USA tour, which stops in Grand Rapids at the DeVos Performance Hall on Monday, September 18th, 2017 at 8:00PM. The tour will feature his well known hits as well as some deep album cuts for the die-hard fanatics, all of which are woven together with some of Lightfoot's own behind-the-scenes stories and personal anecdotes about his historic 50-year musical career. The event is sure to be a great thrill for live audiences and anyone who enjoys hearing great music and seeing a living legend in person.


Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, July 14th at 10:00AM.

Gordon Lightfoot
  • Times:  Starts at 8:00 PM
  • September 18, 2017 to September 18, 2017
  • DeVos Performance Hall
  • $35, $55, $65 and $75