New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

Grand Rapids Symphony's Chopin & Dvorak

Grand Rapids Symphony welcomes Polish pianist Rafal Blechacz, a winner of the International Chopin Piano Competition and a recipient of the Gilmore Artist Award, as soloist in Chopin’s Piano Concerto No. 1.
Music Director Marcelo Lehninger will lead the Grand Rapids Symphony in Dvorak’s Symphony No. 8 and in Adam Schoenberg’s Canto in the ninth concert in the Richard and Helen DeVos Classical series at 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, April 27-28, in DeVos Performance Hall, 303 Monroe Ave. NW.
Upbeat, a pre-concert conversation begins at 7 p.m.
$18 general admission, $5 students
Call (616) 454-9451 ext. 4 or go online to

Grand Rapids Symphony's Chopin & Dvorak
  • Times:  8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • April 27, 2018 to April 28, 2018
  • DeVos Performance Hall
  • $18 general admission, $5 students
  • Recurring daily