New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

Grand Rapids Symphony's Prokofiev Violin Concerto

Grand Rapids Symphony welcomes the return of guest violinist Dylana Jenson as soloist in Prokofiev’s Second Violin Concerto for the sixth concert in the Richard and Helen DeVos Classical series at 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, March 2-3, 2018, in DeVos Performance Hall, 303 Monroe Ave. NW.
Music Director Laureate David Lockington returns to the podium for English composer Ralph Vaughan Williams’ Symphony No. 4 and American composer Aaron Copland’s Statements for Orchestra.
Upbeat, a pre-concert conversation begins at 7 p.m.
$18 general admission, $5 students
Call (616) 454-9451 ext. 4 or go online to

Grand Rapids Symphony's Prokofiev Violin Concerto
  • Times:  8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • March 2, 2018 to March 3, 2018
  • DeVos Performance Hall
  • $18 general admission, $5 students
  • Recurring daily