New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›
  • Destination
    Neighborhoods
  • Downtown
    Enjoy a huge range of entertainment, dining, shopping and sightseeing opportunities, all within an easy, eye-catching 10-minute walk.
    West Side
    From tigers and coffee to meat markets and Mexican restaurants, the West Side is a fascinating mix of old-school and up-and-coming.
    Heartside
    Grit, growth and creativity characterize this downtown neighborhood, which boasts unique galleries, clever dining spots and many pleasant…
    Heritage Hill
    One of the nation’s top old-house neighborhoods – with 1,300 buildings dating back to 1844 – is just a five-minute walk from downtown.
    Medical Mile
    This world-class health-sciences corridor is spurring new retail and residential developments well beyond its namesake mile.
    North Quarter
    The city’s largest park, tiniest burger joint, oldest sweet shop and newest best-bar winner are just a few of the pleasures that await visitors.…
    Southtown
    Diversity is the hallmark of Southtown, with numerous ethnic groups contributing to a vibrant mix of restaurants, shops and events.
    Uptown
    An eclectic mix of specialty shops, galleries, restaurants and entertainment venues reflect this area’s friendly, funky, fabulous character.

    Sales & Services Team

    Tom Bennett, CTA

    Vice President of Sales & Services
    TBennett@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 x 3544

    Learn More ›
    Mary Manier, CTP, CTA

    Director of Sales
    MManier@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3554

    Learn More ›
    Bob Snyders, CTA

    National Sales Director
    BSnyders@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3546

    Learn More ›
    Heidi Schmitt, GMS, CTA

    Director of State Accounts
    HSchmitt@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3557

    Learn More ›
    Nichole Steele, CTA

    National Sales Director
    NSteele@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3547

    Learn More ›
    Dave Nitkiewicz, CTA

    Specialty Markets Sales Manager
    DNitkiewicz@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3574

    Learn More ›
    Nancy Ruppert, CTA

    Convention Development Manager
    NRuppert@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3549

    Learn More ›
    Kim Rangel, CMP, CTA

    Director of Events
    KRangel@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3543

    Learn More ›
    Maria Liddil, CTA

    Events Specialist
    MLiddil@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3575

    Learn More ›
    Leslie Hastings, CHSP, CASE

    National Sales Manager
    LHastings@ExperienceGR.com
    (703) 469-1784

    Learn More ›
    Marlene Bushouse, CTA

    Sales Coordinator
    MBushouse@ExperienceGR.com
    (616) 459-8287

    Learn More ›


    Convention & Visitor Services

    Tim Nelson, CMP, GMS, CTA

    Director of Convention Services
    TNelson@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3556

    Learn More ›
    Andie Newcomer, CMP, GMS, CTA

    Convention Services Manager
    ANewcomer@ExperienceGR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3559

    Learn More ›
    Nina Fox, CTA

    Convention Services Specialist
    NFox@Experience GR.com
    (800) 678-9859 ext. 3540

    Learn More ›