New Trip
  • Your Trip is Empty
View My Trip ›

 

Sales & Services Team

Tom Bennett, CTA

Vice President of Sales & Services
TBennett@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3544

Learn More ›
Mary Manier, CTP, CTA

Director of Sales
MManier@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3554

Learn More ›
Heidi Schmitt, GMS, CTA

Director of State Accounts
HSchmitt@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3557

Learn More ›
Nichole Steele, CTA

National Sales Manager
NSteele@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3547

Learn More ›
Leslie Hastings, CHSP, CASE

National Sales Manager
LHastings@ExperienceGR.com
(703) 469-1784

Learn More ›
Kelsey Helstowski, CTA

National Sales Manager
KHelstowski@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3546

Learn More ›
Dave Nitkiewicz, CTA

Specialty Markets Sales Manager
DNitkiewicz@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3574

Learn More ›
Nancy Ruppert, CTA

Convention Development Manager
NRuppert@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3549

Learn More ›
Marlene Bushouse, CTA

Senior Sales Administrator
MBushouse@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388

Learn More ›
Andie Newcomer, CMP, GMS, CTA

Director of Events
ANewcomer@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3559

Learn More ›
Jackie Stone, CMP, CTA

Events Manager
JStone@ExperienceGR.com
(616) 258-7388 ext. 3573

Learn More ›
Maria Liddil, CMP, CTA

Events Specialist
MLiddil@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3575

Learn More ›


Convention & Visitor Services

Tim Nelson, CMP, CTA

Director of Convention Services
TNelson@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 ext. 3556

Learn More ›
Brandy McCallum-Martin, CTA

Convention Services Manager
BMcCallum@ExperienceGR.com
(877) 847-4847 Ext. 3543

Learn More ›